Management

Management

Lars RhodinLars Rhodin
Managing Director
Tel: +46 31 638 417
Mob: +46 706 384 887
E-mail: lars.rhodin@swedishclub.com 
 

Malin Höberg
Director, Corporate Legal 
Tel: +46 31 638 485
Mobile: +46 725 625 155
E-mail:  malin.hogberg@swedishclub.com

Mikael KromliMikael Kromli
Director, Finance, Risk Management & IT
Tel: +46 31 638 498
Mobile: +46 725 608 498
E-mail: mikael.kromli@swedishclub.com

 
Lars MalmLars A. Malm
Director, Strategic Business Development & Client Relations
Tel: +46 31 638 427
Mobile: +46 705 271 471
E-mail: lars.malm@swedishclub.com 
 
Tord NilssonTord Nilsson
Director, Underwriting, Reinsurance & Risk Control
Tel: +46 31 638 453
Mobile: +46 727 047 453
E-mail: tord.nilsson@swedishclub.com 
 
Britta PatrikssonBritta Patriksson
Director, Human Resources
Tel: +46 31 638 483
Mobile:  +46 724 524 466
E-mail: britta.patriksson@swedishclub.com

TSC Management Team

Tags

Visiting address

The Swedish Club
Gullbergs Strandgata 6
SE-411 04 Gothenburg
Sweden

Postal address

The Swedish Club
Gullbergs Strandgata 6
P.O Box 171
SE-401 22 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone/Fax/E-mail

Tel +46 31 638 400
Fax +46 31 156 711
E-mail swedish.club@swedishclub.com

Emergency

GOTHENBURG: +46 31 151 328
Piraeus: +30 6944 530 856
Hong Kong: +852 2598 6464
Tokyo: +81 44 222 0082
Oslo: +46 31 151 328

Disclaimer

Disclaimer and Cookie information

Privacy Policy

The Swedish Club Privacy Policy

Member Complaint

Member Complaint

The Swedish Club is a member of: